The following enhancement is available with the inSync Cloud update on January 07, 2017.
inSync Share Web enhancement
The shared folder deletion capability of inSync Share has been enhanced. Users are not allowed to delete folders that are shared with collaborators from inSync Client or inSync Share web, without unsharing the folder. These enhancement prevents users from accidentally deleting shared folders. For more details, see Delete content from inSync Share.
For details about all the fixed issues and the enhancements that are available with the Cloud Push, refer to inSync Cloud Updates.